You are currently viewing UCC tenders Welcome and Send-off/Thanksgiving Program to volunteer U.S. Donor-Partner

UCC tenders Welcome and Send-off/Thanksgiving Program to volunteer U.S. Donor-Partner

UCC President Geoffrey S. Tilan with the Members of the Council of Leaders during the Welcome Program receiving Network Equipments from Mr. Jeff Allan Bruns, Donor.

              Union Christian College (UCC) President, Dr. Geoffrey S. Tilan together with the Department Heads tendered a Send-Off/Thanksgiving Program for Mr. Jeff  Allan Bruns, Senior Network Administrator of Pocket i Net of U.S.A. to express the  appreciation of the Management of the School for his donation of Network Equipment with an estimated cost of Four Hundred Sixty Thousand Pesos & 00/100 (Php 460,000.00), on October 11, 2019.  The Network Equipments were installed in  four access points in the Elementary, College Library, UCC Conference Hall, Graduate School and the Computer Laboratories which will ensure the most reliable and dependable Wifi and internet access for the students, faculty and staff to use in their research and other  learning activities.

              The access points will be under the supervision of Mr. Gerard M. Dela Cruz, Head of the Management Information Service Office (MISO).

Photo shows during  the Send-off Thanksgiving Program, President Geoffrey S. Tilan (3rd from right) with Dr. Jose P. Mainggang, Vice President for Administration and Finance; Rev. Cesar C. Cadam-us, UCC Chaplain  (1st from right) Ms. Only D. Hufana; Clinical Instructor of the School of Health Sciences; Mr. Jeff Allan Bruns, Senior Network Administrator of Pocket i Net, U. S. A.; Rev. Joel Lewton, US Retired Clergy Volunteer Partner of UCC; Dr. Marilou L. Agustin, VP for Academic Affairs and Mr. Gerard M. Dela Cruz, Head, MISO. (1st from left)

 Dr. Cherrel G. Ignacio, Dean, SEAS (1st from 2nd row); Dr. Manelyn I. Cacho, Asst. Research Director; Dr. Grace Hope P. Bautista, Principal, BES; Ms. Jingle Paz A. Gallardo, HR Secretary & ICO; Ms. Nellie M. Galvan, Dean, SBS; Ms. Myrna C. Valdez, Finance Officer; Dr. Marites B. Cadam-us, Dean, SHS; Ms. Rhea Joy V. Laconsay, Executive Secretary; Dr. Francisca D. Dulay, OIC-Registrar and Ms. Thelma D. Valdez, AHRM Officer and Concurrent Property & Supply Officer. Standing behind, are Mr. Von Ryan Y. Boado, Guidance Facilitator and Mr. Feliciano B. Gatchalian III, Website Developer. (By; Dr. Jose P. Mainggang)

President Geoffrey S. Tilan reading the text of the Certificate of Appreciation Awarded to Mr. Jeff Allan Bruns

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.